Welcome to SDA OK Conceal/Open Carry
This class is taught by O.S.B.I. (Oklahoma State Bureau of Investigation) approved and C.L.E.E.T. (Council on Law Enforcement Education and Training) certified Concealed Carry instructor with over 15 years in law enforcement, training, and weapon armor experience. The course is as prescribed by the Oklahoma Self-Defense Act (Title 21, Oklahoma Statutes, Section 1290.1 et seg.) to meet the educational requirements to qualify for an Oklahoma Concealed Carry License.
Conceal/Open Carry Class
$60.00 per person. (No hidden charges)
Gun and ammunition rental available for additional fees.
This is the class required by the State of Oklahoma for getting your Concealed /Open Carry License.
Download an SDA License application here or go to www.ok.gov/osbi
Advanced Classes also available:
Additional weapon handling & lunch provided